Bishnu Kumar Limbu Elected New President Of CAN Federation Taplejung

2nd September 2019, Taplejung

CAN Federation Taplejung Chapter  AGM and Convention has elected new Committee for coming two years. CAN Federation Taplejung Convened its 3rd Annual General Meeting on August 30 , 2019, in Taplejung. Congratulations to the new board which resumed the responsibility of CAN Federation Taplejung. CAN Federation Taplejung Chapter elected Bishnu Kumar Limbu as the President.

Elected New President Of CAN Federation Taplejung

The AGM unanimously elected a new executive committee; the members of the executive committee are as follows: Vice President Mina Angbuhang, Secretary Arun Shrestha, Joint Secretary Punya Prasad Acharya, Treasurer Jivan Kumar Shrestha and members  Yug Raj Gurung, Jiwan Kalikote, Krishna Phurumbo.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here