List Of Class D Bank In Nepal

List Of Class D Bank In Nepal
List Of Class D Bank In Nepal

October 1st, 2019, Kathmandu

Micro credit developments banks are ‘D’ type Financial Institutions. There are 90 Micros Credit Development Banks. 4644 branches of microcredits development banks have been established in Nepal. The list of Micro Credit Development Banks are Listed Below:

  1. Nepal Grameen Bikas Bank Limited
  2. Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited
  3. Rural Microfinance Development Centre Limited
  4. Deprosc Microfinance Development Bank Limited
  5. Chhimeki Microfinance Development Bank Limited
  6. Shawalamban Laghu Bitta Bikas Bank Limited
  7. Sana Kisan Vikas Bank Limited
  8. Nerude Laghu Bitta Bikas Bank Limited
  9. Naya Nepal Laghu Bitta Bikas Bank Limited
  10. Mithila Laghu Bitta Bikas Bank Ltd
  11. Summit Microfinance Development Bank Ltd
  12. Sworojagar Laghu Bitta Bikas Bank Ltd
  13. First Microfinance Development Bank Ltd
  14. Nagbeli Microfinance Development Bank Ltd
  15. Kalika Microcredit Development Bank Limited
  16. Mirmire Microfinance Development Bank Limited
  17. Janautthan Samudayik Microfinance Dev. Bank Limited
  18. Reliable Microfinance Limited
  19. ILFCO Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  20. Womi Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  21. Laxmi Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  22. Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  23. Vijaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  24. Kisan Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  25. Clean Village Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  26. FORWARD Community Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha
  27. Reliable Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  28. Mahuli Samudyik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  29. Suryodaya Laghubitta Bitiya Sanstha Ltd. Microfinance Bittiya Sanatha Ltd
  30. Samata Microfinance Bittiya Sanatha Ltd
  31. RSDC Laghubitta Bitiya Sanstha Ltd
  32. Samudayik Laghubitta Bitiya Sanstha Ltd
  33. Srijana Community Development Centre and Laghubitta Sewa
  34. National Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  35. Nepal Sewa Laghubitta Bitiya Sanstha Ltd
  36. Unnati Microfinance Bitiya Sanstha Ltd
  37. Swadesi Lagubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  38. NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  39. Support Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  40. Arambha Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha
  41. Janasewi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd
  42. Infinity Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited
  43. Ganapati Micro Microfinance Bittiya santha Limit
  44. Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
  45. Grameen Swyam-Sewak Samaj
  46. Smart Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
  47. Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here