1 February 2021, Kathmandu

The 19th Annual General Meeting of Siddhartha Bank Limited was held on Friday, 3 January 2077 at Amrapali Banquet, Baluwatar, Kathmandu, under the chairmanship of Manoj Kumar Kedia.

The bank’s annual general meeting was held online (virtual) in view of the ongoing risk of a Covid-19 pandemic. Also the recent outbreak of a new species/variant of Covid-19 in Nepal.

The General Meeting decided to increase the paid-up capital of the bank to Rs. 9,78,77,67,138 including 12 percent of the bonus shares of Rs. 1,17,45,32,057 and 3 percent of the cash dividend of Rs. 29,36,33,01.

In addition, Manoj Kumar Kedia, Narendra Kumar Agrawal, and Rahul Agrawal were elected to the Board of Directors following the election of the 19th Annual General Meeting of the Bank.

Similarly, Ankit Kedia was elected without opposition by Dinesh Shankar Palikher on behalf of the General Shareholders’ Group.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here