New ISPAN President
IMG Source: capitalnepal

4th November 2020, Kathmandu

The Annual General Meeting of Internet Service Providers Association of Nepal has elected new committee led by Sudhir Parajuli as a President.

Similarly, other executives are elected as Vice President Pramesh Kharel, General Secretary Nabin Kumar Shrestha, Secretary Kamal Raj Bastola, Treasurer Puskar Singh and members are Binod Timilsina, Suren Chhetri and Madhu K. Amatya.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here