Deepak Shah Elected Newly President Of CAN Federation Parsa

Deepak Shah elected new president of can federation parsa

31 August 2019, Birgunj

CAN Federation Parsa Chapter Second AGM elects new Committee for coming two years. The Convened its 2nd Annual General Meeting on August 31, 2019, in Birgunj. Congratulations to the new board which resumed CAN Federation Parsa responsibility. The AGM unanimously elected a new executive committee are as follows. CAN Federation Parsa Chapter elected Deepak Shah as the President. He is also the Founder/CEO at Dynamic Technosoft Pvt. Ltd.

Second AGM Successfully conducted of CAN Federation Parsa

Similarly, Immediate President Alok Chaurasiya, Vice President Prashant Shah, Secertary Jiwan Prakash Gupta, Treasurer Sanjay Kumar Saksena, Joint Seretary Ganesh Kumar Shah Sonar and members Ashu Kumar Saraf, Arjun Kumar Adhikari, Suraj Patel, Nikki Rauniyar, Punam Kumari.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here