Santosh Bhusal Elected Newly President Of CAN Federation Chitwan

31 August 2019, Chitwan

CAN Federation Chitwan Chapter 14th AGM elects new Committee for coming two years. The Convened its 14th Annual General Meeting on August 31, 2019, in Bharatpur, Chitwan. Congratulations to the new board which resumed CAN Federation Chitwan responsibility. The AGM unanimously elected a new executive committee are as follows. CAN Federation Chitwan Chapter elected Santosh Bhusal as the President. He is also the Founder/Proprietor at Digital office system.

Second AGM Successfully conducted of CAN Federation Parsa
Similarly, Immediate Past President Bhanu Sharma, Vice President Dilip Kumar Tamang, Secretary Teklal Raj Bhusal, Joint Secretary BP Adhikari, Treasurer Rupak Nepal and members Anita Bhusal, Pradeep Mahato, Krishna Pokharel, Madhu Chapagain, Bhim Sapkota, Binod Sapkota, Dinesh Pandit, Ashim Dhungana, Govinda Bastola. Kamal Bastola is the Founder President of CAN Chitwan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here