The Industry Rewards Its Outstanding Players By CAN Federation

CAN Federation Congratulations and appreciation program

Computer Association of Nepal Federation (CAN Federation) has a variety of personalities in the organization; thus they organized a program to respect and congratulate fellow achievers.

The honored members President of the Union deceased Internet Service providers “Suman Lal Pradhan,” Vice President Dilip Agrawal, General Secretary Madhu Amatya, Secretary Bhojraj Bhat, Treasurer Niraj Kharel, Similarly,  Binod Timilsina, Sudhir Parajuli, and Puran Bdr. Thapa was also honored.

Similarly, the Internet Society’s Advisory Board recently elected Advocate Baburam Aryal Asia Pacific region, and the assurance of computer was honored to Dr. Pawan Sharma who recently got his P.H.D. and CAN Federation President Er. Binod Dhakal was honored by commendations.

Speaking amidst “Mr. Suman Lal Pradhan,” President of ISPAN without referring to the information technology industry said, in the coming days we must all coordinate with CAN Federation Chairman Er. Binod Dhakal and also said they all of the other members and organization personnel are respected personalities in the field.